Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Weekly Camp Cost $ 600.00                   $ 300.00 deposit / $ 300.00 2 weeks prior to camp

Make checks payable to Universal Church for Christian Youth, Inc.

Sunday, June 9 - Friday, June 14, 2019

Ages 8 - 12

Sunday, June 16 - Friday, June 21, 2019

Ages 8 - 12

Sunday, June 23 - Friday, June 28, 2019

Ages 13 - 18

Sunday, July 7- Friday, July 12, 2019

Ages 13 - 18

Sunday, July 14 - Friday, July 19, 2019

Ages 13 - 18

Sunday, July 21 - Friday, July 26, 2019

Ages 13 - 18

0